2021-2022

 

Officers & Stewards



Richard Byrne, President

 

richardbyrne@nalcbranch324.com







Gaylan Olander,Vice President

 

olander@nalcbranch324.com

            Corrie Gonzalez - Secretary

 

 



Isaiah Nothem - Treasurer

 

isaiah.nothem@gmail.com

(Primary Email Address)

 

nothem@nalcbranch324.com

 

Patty Truesdell

                         

Director of Retirees

 

pattytruesdell@nalcbranch324.com

Joe Costinett

 

Director of NALC Health Benefits

 

costinett@nalcbranch324.com

 

Dan Preston

 

Branch Food Drive Coordinator

John Thompson, Trustee

 

thompson@nalcbranch324.com

 

 

 

Kent Hoffman, Trusetee

 

hoffman@nalcbranch324.com

 

 

               Martin Martinez, Trustee

 

Brett Truesdell,

Sergeant-At-Arms

 

btruesdell@nalcbranch324.com



Stewards



Richard Byrne,

 

Greeley Main

Steward

 

richardbyrne@nalcbranch324.com

Gaylan Olander,

Greeley Downtown

Steward

 

olander@nalcbranch324.com

Martin Mateo-Martinez,

Alternate Steward - Greeley Downtown

 

 

Richard Byrne, Steward

 

Evans

 

richardbyrne@nalcbranch324.com

 



Richard Byrne, Steward

 

Fort Morgan

 

richardbyrne@nalcbranch324.com

 

 

Richard Byrne, Steward

 

Brush

 

richardbyrne@nalcbranch324.com

 

 

Paula Schmitt, Steward

Sterling

 

schmitt@nalcbranch324.com

 



Trisha Serrato,

Alternate Steward

Sterling

 

serrato@nalcbranch324.com

Richard Byrne, Steward

 

Eaton

 

richardbyrne@nalcbranch324.com

 



Joe Costinett, OWCP Steward

 

All Offices

 

costinett@nalcbranch324.com

ePaper
Share:

Where to Find Us:

NALC Branch 324
2525 W 16th St
Suite F
Greeley, CO 80634

Print Print | Sitemap
© NALC Branch 324