2023-2024

 

Officers & Stewards



Richard Byrne, President

 

richardbyrne@nalcbranch324.com







Gaylan Olander,Vice President

 

olander@nalcbranch324.com

              Micah Washburn - Secretary

                      washburn@nalcbranch324.com

 

 



Isaiah Nothem - Treasurer

 

isaiah.nothem@gmail.com

(Primary Email Address)

 

nothem@nalcbranch324.com

 

Brett Truesdell

                         

Director of Retirees

 

 

             Vacant

 

             Director of NALC Health Benefits

 

 

 

            Stephnie Greatheart

 

             Branch Food Drive Coordinator

John Thompson, Trustee

 

 

 

 

 

Kent Hoffman, Trusetee

 

 

 

 

               Melinda Keil, Trustee

 

              Quinn Brong

              Sergeant-At-Arms

                       brong@nalcbranch324.com

 

 



Stewards



Doug Ramirez,

 

Greeley Main

Steward

 

ramirez@nalcbranch324.com

Gaylan Olander,

Greeley Downtown

Steward

 

olander@nalcbranch324.com

        Micah Washburn,

        Alternate Steward - Greeley Main

 

 

        Quinn Brong,

        Alternate Steward - Greeley Installation

 

 

        Melinda Keil,

        Alternate Steward - Greeley Main

 

 

Gaylan Olander, Steward

 

Evans

 

olander@nalcbranch324.com

 



Richard Byrne, Steward

 

Fort Morgan

 

richardbyrne@nalcbranch324.com

 

Richard Byrne, Steward

 

Brush

 

richardbyrne@nalcbranch324.com

 

 

             Paula Schmitt, Steward

                     Sterling

 

 

 



Trisha Serrato,

Alternate Steward

Sterling

 

 

Gaylan Olander, Steward

 

Eaton

 

olander@nalcbranch324.com

 



              Quinn Brong, OWCP Steward

 

                       All Offices

 

                       brong@nalcbranch324.com

ePaper
Share:

Where to Find Us:

NALC Branch 324
2525 W 16th St
Suite F
Greeley, CO 80634

Print | Sitemap
© NALC Branch 324